Judicial Officers
Sl No Name & Designation Photo
1 Shri Abubakkar Siddique,
Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao
Email Id :absiddique08@gmail.com
Ph. No: 9435048504
2 Shri. Nayan Jyoti Dutta,
Civil Judge(Sr. Div.)-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao
Email Id:nayandutta@gmail.com
Ph No.:9864320945
3 Smti Sonamoni Chanda,
Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dima Hasao
Email Id:cjm.haflong@gmail.com
Ph. No.:7086062464
4 Shri Ashraf Ahmed Choudhury
Addition Chief Judicial Magistrate,Dima Hasao
Email id:aachoudhury.ghy1@gmail.com
Ph. No.:9864620425
5 Shri Gautam Daimari,
Secretary,DLSA,Dima Hasao, Haflong
Email Id:daimari.gautam@gmail.com
Ph. No.:8876770410
6 Shri Nitesh Sharma
Civil Judge(Jr. Div.)-cum-JMFC No.2, Dima Hasao
Email Id: ns071991@gmail.com
Ph. No.: 9706868981


All the contents of this site are only for general information or use. They do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making (or refraining from making) any decision. The links are provided to other external sites in some documents. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the contents in those sites.

Download Our e-Court Services

Address for communication

O/o The Distrct & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, PS & PO: Haflong, District: Dima Hasao, Pin-788819, Assam. Email:dimahasao[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Find Us on Google Map